Council of Faculty of Dentistry

Scientific names and titles of the special council the Faculty of Dentistry:

Faculty Dean:

Mehdi Eakob Kzar      Assistant Professor

Members of the Faculty Council:

D. Qais Saad Mohammad Shabib Member
D. Ayman Hamid Oribi Member
D. Ahmed Mohammed Abbas al-Musawi Member
D. Sam Wahab owner Member
D. Zainab Mohi Hamid Member
D. Zaki Ali Naji Member
D. Azad, Mohammad Reza Member
D. Mohammed Abdul Karim Qasim Member
Ms. Esraa Abdalkhdhar Secretary of the Board